(770) 554-1633

Litigation Support Specialists

Meet our staff

mailto:admin@ltsatlanta.com?subject=I%20would%20like%20to%20schedule%20a%20Deposition
 

Bob Poston

President/Trial Presentation Team Leader

bposton@LTSAtlanta.com

Liz Kemp

Sr. Multi-Media Trial Consultant

lkemp@LTSAtlanta.com

Patrick Kennedy

Creative Director

Video Department Supervisor

pkennedy@LTSAtlanta.com

Brian Bean

Multi-Media Trial Consultant

bbean@LTSAtlanta.com

Cari Favole

Production Support

cfavole@LTSAtlanta.com

Melanie Constantino

CEO/Director of Production

mbc@LTSAtlanta.com

Susan Taylor

Administrative Coordinator

staylor@LTSAtlanta.com

Taylor Thompson

Multi-Media Trial Consultant

tthompson@ltsatlanta.com

David Tobelman

Legal Video Specialist

dtobelman@ltsatlanta.com

Quentin Hendrix

Legal Video Specialist

qhendrix@ltsatlanta.com

Zachary Burke

Legal Video Specialist - Savannah

zburke@ltssavannah.com

Gabrielle Esquivel

Production Support

gje@LTSAtlanta.com